Meet The Tourism Team

Chris Scargill
Lead Partner
chris.scargill@larking-gowen.co.uk
Jo Fox
Corporate Director
jo.fox@larking-gowen.co.uk

Amber-Rose Peake 
Accountant – Norfolk
amber-rose.peake@larking-gowen.co.uk
Martin Sanders
Accountant – Norfolk

martin.sanders@larking-gowen.co.uk

Melanie Howard
Accountant –Norfolk
melanie.howard@larking-gowen.co.uk
Sarah Pickett
Accountant – Norfolk

sarah.pickett@larking-gowen.co.uk

Emma Arthurton 
Accountant – Norfolk
emma.arthurton@larking-gowen.co.uk
Steve Goodall
Manager – Suffolk

steve.goodall@larking-gowen.co.uk

Emma Hayward 
Accountant – Norfolk
emma.hayward@larking-gowen.co.uk
David Cozens
VAT Specialist

david.cozens@larking-gowen.co.uk

Ben Greves 
Accountant – Norfolk
ben.greves@larking-gowen.co.uk
John Weston
Tax Specialist

john.weston@larking-gowen.co.uk