Bungay

Location

6 St Mary’s Street
Bungay
NR35 1AXTel: 01986 895317
Fax: 01986 896690
bungay@larking-gowen.co.uk
  Click here for a map

Colchester

Location

145 High Street
Colchester
CO1 1PGTel: 01206 541229
Fax: 01206 763916
colchester@larking-gowen.co.uk
  Click here for a map

Cromer

Location

13 West Street
Cromer
NR27 9HZTel: 01263 512907
Fax: 01263 515487
cromer@larking-gowen.co.uk
  Click here for a map

Dereham

Location

1 Tavern Lane
Dereham
NR19 1PXTel: 01362 693318
Fax: 01362 696227
dereham@larking-gowen.co.uk
  Click here for a map

Diss

Location

Faiers House
Gilray Road
Diss
IP22 4WRTel: 01379 651067
Fax: 01379 650421
diss@larking-gowen.co.uk
  Click here for a map

Fakenham

Location

Summerhill House
1 Sculthorpe Road
Fakenham
NR21 9HATel: 01328 863121
Fax: 01328 856141
fakenham@larking-gowen.co.uk
  Click here for a map

Holt

Location

43 Bull Street
Holt
NR25 6HPTel: 01263 712017
Fax: 01263 712771
holt@larking-gowen.co.uk
  Click here for a map

Ipswich

Location

1 Claydon Business Park
Great Blakenham
Ipswich
IP6 0NLTel: 01473 833411
Fax: 01473 833314
ipswich@larking-gowen.co.uk
  Click here for a map

Norwich

Location

King Street House
15 Upper King Street
Norwich
NR3 1RBTel: 01603 624181
Fax: 01603 667800
norwich@larking-gowen.co.uk
  Click here for a map

Offices at:

Bungay
01986 895317
Colchester
01206 541229
Cromer
01263 512907
Dereham
01362 693318
Diss
01379 651067
Fakenham
01328 863121
Holt
01263 712017
Ipswich
01473 833411
Norwich
01603 624181