Meet The Tourism Team

Tourism, Leisure & Hospitality

chris

Chris Scargill

Partner

Chris heads up our specialist Tourism, Leisure and Hospitality team (incorporating food and drink). A regular speaker on business development and growth, Chris helps individuals and businesses plan ahead to minimise tax liabilities. He’s a Chartered Tax Adviser and Fellow Member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants.

E: chris.scargill@larking-gowen.co.uk

MHA Larking Gowen is highly experienced in the tourism and leisure sector and has a specialist team of partners and accountants with many years of experience. We provide accounting services for hundreds of businesses in the sector, including hotels, specialist holiday lets, B&Bs, pubs and restaurants, caravan parks, boat hire companies, entertainment venues, tourism bodies and visitor attractions throughout Norfolk, Suffolk and Essex.

Jo

Jo Fox

Director

E: jo.fox@larking-gowen.co.uk

Steve

Steve Goodall

Manager

E: steve.goodall@larking-gowen.co.uk

Jamie

Jamie Butcher

Assistant Manager

E: jamie.butcher@larking-gowen.co.uk

Emma

Emma Hayward

Assistant Manager

E: emma.hayward@larking-gowen.co.uk

Daniel

Daniel May

Assistant Manager

E: daniel.may@larking-gowen.co.uk

Martin

Martin Sanders

Assistant Manager

E: martin.sanders@larking-gowen.co.uk

Sarah

Sarah Pickett

Assistant Manager

E: sarah.pickett@larking-gowen.co.uk

larking-gowen.co.uk

T: 0330 024 0888
E: enquiry@larking-gowen.co.uk

Colchester, Cromer, Dereham, Diss, Fakenham, Holt, Ipswich & Norwich
@LarkingGowen